Technologies with national patents

The way of Great Learning lies in the enlightenment of brilliant virtues, the remolding of people and the pursuit of ultimate goodness.

We promote truth, goodness and beauty and serve the cause of health. The health cause of Handian Industry comes from our continuous creation. With the concept of “scientific development, creating classics”, Handian Industry serves the society with “truth, goodness and beauty”, promotes the development of medical science and technology, creates a trustworthy brand of the enterprise and fulfills our ideals and values of “serving the cause of health”.

Through over ten years of development, the Institute attracts numerous outstanding talents from the industry, and develops to a professional team consisting of hundreds of people from a size no more than ten employees at the very beginning. Among them, those with a Bachelor Degree or above take up a proportion of more than 90%, while the remaining about 10% contains personnel with doctoral and deputy senior titles. A talent cultivation system is thus formed, that is master instructing apprentice and the senior helping the junior. As a Municipal Enterprise Technology Center of Beijing identified by Beijing Municipal Bureau of Economy and Information Technology, the Institute has set up a sound and scientific drug research and development system and a quality assurance system, been equipped with advanced and complete apparatus for lab-scale tests, pilot-scale tests, analytical detection and pharmacology. In addition, the institute also profoundly cooperates with universities and scientific research institutions. For example, joint training bases for postgraduates have been founded jointly with Shenyang Pharmaceutical University and Beijing University of Technology, etc., and joint laboratories founded together with Beijing University of Chinese Medicine and Institute of Chinese Materia Medica China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences.

Since its establishment, the Handian Research Institute has carried out more than 100 scientific research projects, 41 new drug products have been listed on the market, and 100 national patents have been granted, including 42 invention patents.


Patent Certificates

Patent for “Yue Ju Jiao Nang”

“Yue Ju Jiao Nang (越鞠胶囊)” and its preparation method

Patent for “Danqi Ruan Jiao Nang”

“Danqi Ruan Jiao Nang(丹七软胶囊)” and its preparation method

Patent for “Gen Tong Ping”

“Gen Tong Ping (根痛平)” and its preparation method

Patent for "Yinxing Tongzhi Diwan"

“Yinxing Tongzhi Diwan (银杏酮酯滴丸)” and its preparation method

Patent for "Shen Ling Baizhu"

“Shen Ling Baizhu Keli (参苓白术颗粒)” and its preparation method

Patent for "Buzhong Yiqi"

“Buzhong Yiqi Keli (补中益气颗粒)” and its preparation method


Statistics of various patents

国家专利技术

大学之道,在明明德,在亲民,在止于至善。

我们弘扬真善美,服务于健康事业。汉典产业的健康事业,来自我们的不断创造。汉典产业以“科学发展、创造经典”为理念,以“真善美”服务社会,促进医药科技发展,创造值得信赖的品牌企业,实现我们“服务于健康事业”的理想和价值观。

汉典集团坚持“高科技,品牌化”发展战略,始终将科技创新作为企业发展的核心动力。汉典研究院组建了以院士、国内知名专家为专家顾问团队,以行业精英为项目负责人,以青年科技人才为骨干的研究队伍。研究院经过十几年的发展,吸引了众多行业优秀人才不断加入,由起初的不足十人,发展到目前近百人的专业化团队,本科以上学历占比超过 90%,博士及副高级职称以上人员占 10% 以上,形成了一套师带徒、老帮新的人材培养体系。研究院作为北京市经信委认定“北京市级企业技术中心”,建立了完善、科学的药物研发体系和质量保证体系,配备了先进齐全的小试、中试、分析检测、药理等仪器设备。研究院与各高校和科研机构进行深度合作,与沈阳药科大学、北京工业大学等高校建立了联合培养研究生基地。

汉典研究院自成立以来,累计开展科研项目100多个,先后上市新药产品41个,获得国家授权专利100项,其中发明专利42项。

公司已上市新药包括二类新药银杏酮酯滴丸,国家科技进步二等奖产品根痛平颗粒,国家四类新药其仙,专利新药补中益气颗粒、参苓白术颗粒,国家重大新药创制专项产品紫叶丹胶囊等。这些产品多数已经成为治疗领域的主导产品,受到医患欢迎,为减轻患者疾苦,服务健康事业做出重要贡献.


汉典集团研究项目一览表:


专利图片展示:

丹七软胶囊专利证书

丹七软胶囊的制备方法

复方丹参肠溶片专利证书

复方丹参肠溶片的制备方法

根痛平专利证书

根痛平利颗粒及其制备方法

银杏酮酯滴丸专利

银杏酮酯滴丸及其制备方法

参苓白术专利

参苓白术颗粒及其制备方法

补中益气专利

补中益气颗粒及其制备方法


汉典集团各类专利统计:


汉典集团承担国家及地方科技计划项目情况: